Home | Impressum | Datenschutz | KIT


House of Competence (HoC)

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Fritz-Erler-Str. 23
Geb. 01.86
76133 Karlsruhe

Telefon: +49 721 608 45432
Telefon: +49 721 608 45245

 

Team

 

Mitarbeiter*innen

Dozent Hirsch-Weber
Leitung

Andreas Hirsch-Weber M.A.
Details

Wissenschaftliche Leitung

Prof. Dr. Stefan Scherer
Details

 
Bild_Herfurth_Sarah
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Dipl.-Geophys. Sarah Herfurth
Details

Bild_Cristina_Loesch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Cristina Loesch M.A.
Details

 
 

Dozierende

 Bergerhoff
Silke Bergerhoff

Silke.Bergerhoff@kit.edu

Dr. Beate Bornschein

Beate.Bornschein@kit.edu
Details

 
Kessel_Evelin
Evelin Kessel

evelin.kessel@kit.edu

Dr. Axel Lange

Axel.Lange@kit.edu

 
Masino_Johannes
Johannes Masino

johannes.masino@kit.edu

Mayra Scheffel

Mayra.Scheffel@kit.edu

 
Winandi
Achim Winandi

achim.winandi@kit.edu

 

Tutor*innen

Hilfskräfte